Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 12
Charles River Insurance 11
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 1
Homefield Credit Union 8
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 3
Wyman Gordon 13
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 1
Gilmore Building 11
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 15
Koopman's Lumber 8
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 9
Charles River Insurance 8
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 0
Bushel-N-Peck 4
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Koopman's Lumber 3
Unibank 12
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 4
Sasso Insurance 3
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 4
Homefield Credit Union 6
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 5
Charles River Insurance 10
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 4
Grafton Lions Club 4
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wyman Gordon 6
Bushel-N-Peck 3
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Gilmore Building 2
Charles River Insurance 6
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 13
Sasso Insurance 9
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 1
Charles River Insurance 0
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wyman Gordon 11
Grafton Lions Club 1
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Bushel-N-Peck 10
Koopman's Lumber 0
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 6
Homefield Credit Union 6
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Unibank 6
Wyman Gordon 10
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 7
Koopman's Lumber 8
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 5
Charles River Insurance 19
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 8
Homefield Credit Union 5
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 6
Gilmore Building 8
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wyman Gordon 21
Koopman's Lumber 7
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Bushel-N-Peck 1
Unibank 2
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 6
Homefield Credit Union 5
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 4
Charles River Insurance 5
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Koopman's Lumber 8
Unibank 12
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Bushel-N-Peck 9
Grafton Lions Club 4
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 13
Roney Funeral Home 5
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 18
Roney Funeral Home 3
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 6
Gilmore Building 4
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Koopman's Lumber 3
Grafton Lions Club 4
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wyman Gordon 10
Bushel-N-Peck 11
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 4
Gilmore Building 5
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 1
Sasso Insurance 2
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 4
Wyman Gordon 12
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Unibank 1
Bushel-N-Peck 0
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 10
Sasso Insurance 0
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 16
Roney Funeral Home 3
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 5
Homefield Credit Union 7
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Koopman's Lumber 9
Bushel-N-Peck 3
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wyman Gordon 6
Unibank 10
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 7
Roney Funeral Home 5
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
Gilmore Building 4
Homefield Credit Union 6
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 7
Unibank 8
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Koopman's Lumber 0
Wyman Gordon 10
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 3
Gilmore Building 9
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 5
Roney Funeral Home 0
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 10
Homefield Credit Union 18
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Bushel-N-Peck 8
Grafton Lions Club 4
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 8
Koopman's Lumber 8
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 4
Homefield Credit Union 5
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 5
Sasso Insurance 7
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bushel-N-Peck 6
Wyman Gordon 0
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grafton Lions Club 9
Unibank 11
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 1
Sasso Insurance 6
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 8
Homefield Credit Union 1
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Bushel-N-Peck 4
Koopman's Lumber 3
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wyman Gordon 4
Grafton Lions Club 6